Palonow Webinars
Creating Relevant and Measurable Counseling Program Goals
Setting SMART goals provides a roadmap for counselors to navigate the challenges and victories of the crucial role they play in shaping the future of students. More importantly, it demonstrates accountability and provides focus. Do you agree? Then this webinar is for you!

admin

Palo

8 November 2023
1:00 pm PST | 3:00 pm CST | 4:00 pm EST
Webinar library
Missed a session? No worries! Watch the recordings of our past webinars here.

Navigating Challenging Student Behavior

Creating Relevant and Measurable Counseling Program Goals

Rebuild Social Skills with Social Classroom

The Journey to Create a Data Driven Middle School Culture